Enrichment Academy

Providing before and after-school programs to inspire learning, keep kids safe, help working families, and reduce hunger.

Before / After-School

SKEF supports quality programs in eleven elementary schools, ten middle schools, and two high schools.

Summer Camps

SKEF addresses summer learning loss by offering a variety of enriching camps designed to keep kids active and engaged during the summer months.

Enrichment Academy

Providing before and after-school programs to inspire learning, keep kids safe, help working families, and reduce hunger.

Before / After School

SKEF supports quality programs in eleven elementary schools, ten middle schools, and two high schools.

Summer Camps

SKEF addresses summer learning loss by offering a variety of enriching camps designed to keep kids active and engaged during the summer months.

Candalaria Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Lisa Field
candalaria@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00-9:15am, 3:30-6:00pm

Eagle Charter School

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Annie Jacobson
eaglecharter@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00-8:35am, 3:05-6:00pm

Englewood Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Kayla Winslow
englewood@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00-8:40am, 2:55-6:00pm

Harritt Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Justin Cathey
harritt@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00-9:10am, 3:25-6:00pm

Morningside Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Raul Canchola
morningside@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00a-9:03a; 3:20p-6:00p

Queen of Peace

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Maddy Hook
queenofpeace@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00a-8:15a; 3:15p-6:00p

Salem Heights Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Brandon Mitchell
salemheights@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00a-8:40a; 3:00p-6:00p

Washington Elementary

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Ariel Zimmer
washington@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:15a-8:15a, 2:30p-4:30p

Weddle Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Krystine Smith
weddle@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00a-8:50a; 3:05p-6:00p

Wright Elementary

Tuition-Based
Site Coordinator: Michelle Demarest-Kiss
wright@skeducationfoundation.org
M-F 7:00a-8:40a; 3:00p-6:00p

Highland Elementary

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Stacie Clark
highland@skeducationfoundation.org
M-Th 7:30-8:30am, 3:30-5:30pm
1:15-3:30pm Wednesdays

Grant Community School

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Heather Nabb
grant@skeducationfoundation.org
M, T, Th, F 7:30-8:30am, 3:30-5:30pm
1:15-3:15pm Wednesdays

Claggett Creek

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Sheila Morales
claggettcreek@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p-3:00p

Crossler

Site Coordinator: Chris Weaver
crossler@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p-3:00p

Houck

Site Coordinators: Melinda Albelo & Joy Metcalf
houck@skeducationfoundation.org
Tuesday – Thursday
2:40p-4:45p

Judson

Site Coordinators: Lisa Pierson & Joley Ackerman
judson@skeducationfoundation.org
Tuesday – Thursday
3:00p-4:20p

Leslie

Site Coordinator: Ralph Johnson
leslie@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:40p-4:30p

Parrish

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Julie Nordlein
parrish@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
6:30a-7:30a; 2:30p-4:30p

Stephens

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Mackenzie Van Sant
stephens@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
6:45a-7:30a; 2:30p-4:30p

Straub

Site Coordinator: Angie Jones
straub@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p – 4:30p

Walker

Site Coordinator: Angie Jones
walker@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p – 4:30p

Whiteaker

Site Coordinator: Michele Husseman
whiteaker@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p – 4:00p

Early College

Site Coordinator: Kassi Garner
echs@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE Only

Roberts

Site Coordinator: Kassi Garner
roberts@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE Only

McKay

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Nicole Longoria
mckay@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
7:00a-8:00a; 3:30p-4:30p

North Salem

21st Century
Site Coordinator: Adrian Rodriguez
north@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
6:30a-8:30a; 2:30p-4:30p

Sprague

Site Coordinator: Natalie Dunn
sprague@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE/CM

West Salem

Site Coordinator: Alissa Chase
west@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE/CM
Elementary School Sites & Details
Candalaria (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Lisa Field
candalaria@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-9:15a; 3:30p-6:00p

Eagle Charter (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Annie Jacobson
eaglecharter@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-8:35a; 3:05p-6:00p

Englewood (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Kayla Winslow
englewood@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-8:40a; 2:55p-6:00p

Grant (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Heather Nabb
grant@skeducationfoundation.org
M, T, Th, F
7:30a-8:30a, 3:30p-5:30p
(1:15p-3:15p Wednesdays)

Harritt (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Justin Cathey
harritt@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-9:10a; 3:25p-6:00p

Highland (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Stacie Clark
highland@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
7:30a-8:30a, 3:30p-5:30p (1:15p-3:30p Wednesdays)

Morningside (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Raul Canchola
morningside@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-9:03a; 3:20p-6:00p

Queen of Peace (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Maddy Hook
queenofpeace@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-8:15a; 3:15p-6:00p

Salem Heights (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Brandon Mitchell
salemheights@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-8:40a; 3:00p-6:00p

Washington (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Ariel Zimmer
washington@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:15a-8:15a, 2:30p-4:30p

Weddle (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Krystine Smith
weddle@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-8:50a; 3:05p-6:00p

Wright (Tuition-Based)
Site Coordinator: Michelle Demarest-Kiss
wright@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
7:00a-8:40a; 3:00p-6:00p

Middle School Sites & Details
Claggett Creek (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Sheila Morales
claggettcreek@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p-3:00p

Crossler
Site Coordinator: Chris Weaver
crossler@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p-3:00p

Houck
Site Coordinators: Melinda Albelo & Joy Metcalf
houck@skeducationfoundation.org
Tuesday – Thursday
2:40p-4:45p

Judson
Site Coordinators: Lisa Pierson & Joley Ackerman
judson@skeducationfoundation.org
Tuesday – Thursday
3:00p-4:20p

Leslie
Site Coordinator: Ralph Johnson
leslie@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:40p-4:30p

Parrish (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Julie Nordlein
parrish@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
6:30a-7:30a; 2:30p-4:30p

Stephens (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Mackenzie Van Sant
stephens@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
6:45a-7:30a; 2:30p-4:30p

Straub
Site Coordinator: Angie Jones
straub@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p – 4:30p

Walker
Site Coordinator: Angie Jones
walker@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p – 4:30p

Whiteaker
Site Coordinator: Michele Husseman
whiteaker@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
2:45p – 4:00p

High School Sites & Details
ECHS / Roberts
Site Coordinator: Kassi Garner
echs@skeducationfoundation.org
roberts@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE Only

McKay (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Nicole Longoria
mckay@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
7:00a-8:00a; 3:30p-4:30p

North Salem (21st Century)
Site Coordinator: Adrian Rodriguez
north@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Thursday
6:30a-8:30a; 2:30p-4:30p

Sprague
Site Coordinator: Natalie Dunn
sprague@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE/CM

West Salem
Site Coordinator: Alissa Chase
west@skeducationfoundation.org
Monday – Friday
ASPIRE/CM